We are open and here to help! Read our COVID-19 update.
Maine and Coastal New Hampshire's Premiere Junk Removal Service

CALL US AT (207) 450-5858 | TEXT US AT (207) 405-1241

Testimonials

Hear what our customers have to say!

Angela Doucette, Biddeford
09/07/21
Great service. On time. Very polite and courteous. Took my sofa with no problems. I will definitely call on the Dump Guys when I need to get rid of something.
Douglas Johnson , Westbrook, ME
08/14/21
We first used them eight years ago. An amazing job then, an amazing job today. The first time, emptying our basement. Today, clearing out my mother-in-law's apartment(finally). Great job both times!!! Can not recommend these guys enough!!! Professional, polite, and fast!
Linda LeBreux, Brunswick, ME
08/09/21
Super easy to set appointment, they confirmed and then contact when close, very professional on site. I will recommend to friends and use them again. 5 stars :-)
Gretchen S, Westbrook
08/02/21
Dump guys are always amazing! Called and were able to come an hour early. Very friendly, polite and helpful! Thanks again for your help, will definitely have a lifelong customer here!
Tom Inglis, Biddeford, ME
07/26/21
Getting rid of a Queen sized bed was a daunting task so I put it off. Finally, my back wouldn't take it any more. Getting a quote, making the appointment and having it go away was a painless process. I requested and received a quote on Saturday and Monday morning, two friendly professionals hauled it away. When I replace my monster of a couch and a few other items, I will contact The Dump Guy. Highly recommend!
Lauren Rissala, Saco
07/24/21
I had to call and reschedule a few times and they were very accommodating and didn’t make me feel like I was a bother. They showed up right on time and were in an out picking up a couch and chair for me. They were also really nice guys. I would definitely use this company again and recommend them! 10/10 customer service!!
Richard Bernier, Lewiston Me
07/23/21
These guys are the BEST! I cannot say how pleased we were with your service, your crew was so friendly and hard working, I would recommend them to anyone. You guys ROCK!
Doug McKeown, Scarborough
07/21/21
These guys are amazing! Their level of communication and coordination is better than any service provider I've hired. They were very careful to minimize any damage to our lawn when removing a large item. They were quick to respond and very reasonably priced. I wouldn't consider anyone else in the future.
John Daggett, Litchfield
07/15/21
Showed up on time, very accommodating and very reasonable! We would highly recommend you guys! Thank you!
Rob Borden, Auburn
07/09/21
The Dump Guy provides excellence service! They were timely, courteous & worked hard to quickly remove our items. The next day we received a quick follow-up call to check whether we were happy with our experience! Couldn't be happier with our experience & highly recommend them!
Nancy Sosa, Bath
07/06/21
The guys were great showed up on time and made quick work of getting rid of junk that had been bothering me for years
Sarah Loranger, Home
05/25/21
The guys were there when they said they would be. Very efficient. They even raked after clearing construction debris! I never hesitate to recommend this company! Thanks to all of you!
Laura Feder, Great Pond, Belgrade, ME
05/20/21
I wish I knew their names, so I could praise them properly. These guys were awesome! Friendly, professional, very hard working. I’ve used the Dump Guys twice now - once in Portland and once in Belgrade. Love them, from the initial phone call to the time they drove away. I couldn’t be happier.
Mike Butler, OOB ME
05/19/21
They removed my old RV deck and miscellaneous stuff in prep for a new trailer. All done with out me having to be there. Sent me a pic of the finished project. Excellent communication and left the place very clean! Would recommend to anyone A+++
Nicholas Hudson, Biddeford ME
05/17/21
Workers showed up early and were extremely happy to help and were very friendly. Workers Travis and Kyle were fast and quick to remove all the furniture and took under 30 minutes amazing service.
Susan Neily, Gorham, maine
05/11/21
This is the 4th time I and my family have used The Dump Guy, and there are good reasons I keep coming back! They show up right away, give an extremely fair price, load everything, are very polite, and leave the area looking great. Thank you!
John Wentworth, South Berwixk
05/07/21
These guys are the best! Very professional, organized, hard workers and they went out of their way to help us out. We highly recommend them and will definitely be using their services again.
Sarah G. , Augusta
05/05/21
I had a broken wood futon on a 2nd floor apt, and I called and same day took it away for a great price! They were very safe, and considerate- and would definitely worth it ! 10/10 would recommend.
Lori Benson
04/29/21
The best clean up company ever! Hauled away so much stuff hidden behind the garage that was such an eyesore-they are exceptional people!
Amanda reed, New Gloucester
04/20/21
Workers are so nice and helpful!!!!! Very very professional!!! Would recommend them !!!!
Barbara Furlong, Gorham,Maine
04/17/21
We had collected SO much junk over the years. The Dump Guy cleared out our junk Beautifully. Matt and Dustin were phenomenal. They were polite,professional and VERY careful in our home while they de-cluttered. They were FAST AND QUIET. THANK YOU! We will definitely be calling again.
Kathy, Kennebunk, ME
04/16/21
Just great to deal with! I'll call without hesitation the next time I need to dispose of anything. 5+stars
Joyce Haley, Saco, Maine
04/12/21
What a pleasure to do business with this group! They answer and schedule an appointment on the first call, call to confirm their arrival an hour before they show up and then proceed to do their magic. They tell you the cost as soon as they arrive and nothing seems to be out of their comfort zone. (They dismantled a very large and very heavy weight machine without any issue.) They operate efficiently and quickly, remaining careful of all surroundings. Two pleasant, hard working, talented guys took a whole lot of stuff with them when they left and left behind an extremely satisfied customer. Call them today-you will NOT regret it! Thanks for everything, Joyce
Darryll Rideout, Scarborough Maine
04/12/21
I plan on hiring this young team of men again, Very prompt, right on time, If i could give them a 10 rating i would...very polite,,, Had everything loaded and gone under a half hour.
Julianne Moore, Windham
03/30/21
The guys were very polite and on time and gave me a great price for the few things I had. Will definitely use them again. Towns don’t have dumps anymore so this is a much needed service. Thanks a bunch.
Brandy Botting, Portland
03/15/21
Five is the highest rating possible, but I'd give them a ten. All my junk didn't scare them, nor did the crazy wind or all my stairs. So polite and upbeat. Very quick considering the amount of stuff I had. Covid-19 aware and safe! My only issue is they ran my card before I could put a tip on and I had no cash. I nearly cried for felt awful.
Donna Hamel, Biddeford, ME
01/20/21
The crew that we had at my aunts house were courteous, polite and respectful. They showed up early, started early and got the complete job done little over 4 hours, which I thought would take days! They did such a great job, we are forever thankful. The best to your company.
J D Currie, Chelsea, Maine
01/20/21
I have hired the Dump Guy's 3 times. The office that handles the bookings couldn't be more helpful. The two men who did the the clean ups that I have had today being my last one are hard working men who come in ready to work and get it done. I am very glad that I have had them doing the jobs and when and if I need them again I will call. You can't go wrong with this company.
Genevieve Dubuque, Portland, Maine
01/11/21
I have used the dump guys a lot. They are always on time (normally early). They are professional. The prices are super reasonable. They are nice. They are fast! It took me 5 hours with my husband to move all this stuff out for them, they had it hauled off in 30 minutes! They don’t mind my giant dog constantly kissing them as they try to work. Seriously I recommend these guys to everyone.
Linda Talbot, Auburn
01/06/21
I just dealt with this company and they are FANTASTIC! They email you your appointment, they contact you before they get to your place and the guys are so polite! Customer service is alive and well with this company!

Pages