We are open and here to help! Read our COVID-19 update.
Maine and Coastal New Hampshire's Premiere Junk Removal Service

CALL US AT (207) 450-5858 | TEXT US AT (207) 405-1241

Testimonials

Hear what our customers have to say!

Marie M, Portland Maine
11/11/21
Nick and Noah were amazing. The called to see if they could come early and Nick managed to back that big trailer and pickup down my very narrow city driveway on the first try. They were sweet, friendly, carefull and efficient. I very highly recommend this company. The customer service is amazing. Thank you Gentlemen!
Scott, Buxton, ME
10/26/21
Excellent Service. Very reasonable rates. The staff was not only punctual but early. They were also very polite and took care of everything that I needed to be removed. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone needing junk removal.
Lori Hillier, Maine
10/12/21
I would not call anyone else.
Steve S, Kennebunkport
10/02/21
When another junk hauler was a "no show" for my project, I called The Dump Guy. They arrived at my house the very same day and took care of business in a very professional manner for a extremely reasonable price. I couldn't have asked for more and highly recommend them.
Megan Porter, Portland, ME
10/02/21
What fantastic, friendly service! Eric was prompt and even offered to arrive early when they had a cancellation. When our items couldn't fit down the back stairs of our third floor apartment, Eric and his team gently carried it through our apartment and down the front stairs, with no trace they were even there. The price was very reasonable, and not having to rent a truck and struggle getting an old mattress, box spring, and other furniture down those three flights is worth it! I will recommend The Dump Guy to anyone looking to have old stuff hauled away. Thank you so much!!
Gela D , Winslow
09/24/21
Wow! This company is FANTASTIC! They arrived early, and were super nice and efficient. I had so much stuff in my basement and they cleaned it out in no time. Super pleased and would HIGHLY recommend!!!
Jess T, Kennebunkport
09/21/21
I highly recommend them to anyone. The rates are very fair and the service was phenomenal, I will 100% be using them again.
Angela Doucette, Biddeford
09/07/21
Great service. On time. Very polite and courteous. Took my sofa with no problems. I will definitely call on the Dump Guys when I need to get rid of something.
Douglas Johnson , Westbrook, ME
08/14/21
We first used them eight years ago. An amazing job then, an amazing job today. The first time, emptying our basement. Today, clearing out my mother-in-law's apartment(finally). Great job both times!!! Can not recommend these guys enough!!! Professional, polite, and fast!
Linda LeBreux, Brunswick, ME
08/09/21
Super easy to set appointment, they confirmed and then contact when close, very professional on site. I will recommend to friends and use them again. 5 stars :-)
Gretchen S, Westbrook
08/02/21
Dump guys are always amazing! Called and were able to come an hour early. Very friendly, polite and helpful! Thanks again for your help, will definitely have a lifelong customer here!
Tom Inglis, Biddeford, ME
07/26/21
Getting rid of a Queen sized bed was a daunting task so I put it off. Finally, my back wouldn't take it any more. Getting a quote, making the appointment and having it go away was a painless process. I requested and received a quote on Saturday and Monday morning, two friendly professionals hauled it away. When I replace my monster of a couch and a few other items, I will contact The Dump Guy. Highly recommend!
Lauren Rissala, Saco
07/24/21
I had to call and reschedule a few times and they were very accommodating and didn’t make me feel like I was a bother. They showed up right on time and were in an out picking up a couch and chair for me. They were also really nice guys. I would definitely use this company again and recommend them! 10/10 customer service!!
Richard Bernier, Lewiston Me
07/23/21
These guys are the BEST! I cannot say how pleased we were with your service, your crew was so friendly and hard working, I would recommend them to anyone. You guys ROCK!
Doug McKeown, Scarborough
07/21/21
These guys are amazing! Their level of communication and coordination is better than any service provider I've hired. They were very careful to minimize any damage to our lawn when removing a large item. They were quick to respond and very reasonably priced. I wouldn't consider anyone else in the future.
John Daggett, Litchfield
07/15/21
Showed up on time, very accommodating and very reasonable! We would highly recommend you guys! Thank you!
Rob Borden, Auburn
07/09/21
The Dump Guy provides excellence service! They were timely, courteous & worked hard to quickly remove our items. The next day we received a quick follow-up call to check whether we were happy with our experience! Couldn't be happier with our experience & highly recommend them!
Nancy Sosa, Bath
07/06/21
The guys were great showed up on time and made quick work of getting rid of junk that had been bothering me for years
Sarah Loranger, Home
05/25/21
The guys were there when they said they would be. Very efficient. They even raked after clearing construction debris! I never hesitate to recommend this company! Thanks to all of you!
Laura Feder, Great Pond, Belgrade, ME
05/20/21
I wish I knew their names, so I could praise them properly. These guys were awesome! Friendly, professional, very hard working. I’ve used the Dump Guys twice now - once in Portland and once in Belgrade. Love them, from the initial phone call to the time they drove away. I couldn’t be happier.
Mike Butler, OOB ME
05/19/21
They removed my old RV deck and miscellaneous stuff in prep for a new trailer. All done with out me having to be there. Sent me a pic of the finished project. Excellent communication and left the place very clean! Would recommend to anyone A+++
Nicholas Hudson, Biddeford ME
05/17/21
Workers showed up early and were extremely happy to help and were very friendly. Workers Travis and Kyle were fast and quick to remove all the furniture and took under 30 minutes amazing service.
Susan Neily, Gorham, maine
05/11/21
This is the 4th time I and my family have used The Dump Guy, and there are good reasons I keep coming back! They show up right away, give an extremely fair price, load everything, are very polite, and leave the area looking great. Thank you!
John Wentworth, South Berwixk
05/07/21
These guys are the best! Very professional, organized, hard workers and they went out of their way to help us out. We highly recommend them and will definitely be using their services again.
Sarah G. , Augusta
05/05/21
I had a broken wood futon on a 2nd floor apt, and I called and same day took it away for a great price! They were very safe, and considerate- and would definitely worth it ! 10/10 would recommend.
Lori Benson
04/29/21
The best clean up company ever! Hauled away so much stuff hidden behind the garage that was such an eyesore-they are exceptional people!
Amanda reed, New Gloucester
04/20/21
Workers are so nice and helpful!!!!! Very very professional!!! Would recommend them !!!!
Barbara Furlong, Gorham,Maine
04/17/21
We had collected SO much junk over the years. The Dump Guy cleared out our junk Beautifully. Matt and Dustin were phenomenal. They were polite,professional and VERY careful in our home while they de-cluttered. They were FAST AND QUIET. THANK YOU! We will definitely be calling again.
Kathy, Kennebunk, ME
04/16/21
Just great to deal with! I'll call without hesitation the next time I need to dispose of anything. 5+stars
Joyce Haley, Saco, Maine
04/12/21
What a pleasure to do business with this group! They answer and schedule an appointment on the first call, call to confirm their arrival an hour before they show up and then proceed to do their magic. They tell you the cost as soon as they arrive and nothing seems to be out of their comfort zone. (They dismantled a very large and very heavy weight machine without any issue.) They operate efficiently and quickly, remaining careful of all surroundings. Two pleasant, hard working, talented guys took a whole lot of stuff with them when they left and left behind an extremely satisfied customer. Call them today-you will NOT regret it! Thanks for everything, Joyce

Pages