We are open and here to help! Read our COVID-19 update.
Maine's Premiere Junk Removal Service

CALL US AT (207) 450-5858 | TEXT US AT (207) 405-1241

Testimonials

Hear what our customers have to say!

Lori Benson
04/29/21
The best clean up company ever! Hauled away so much stuff hidden behind the garage that was such an eyesore-they are exceptional people!
Amanda reed, New Gloucester
04/20/21
Workers are so nice and helpful!!!!! Very very professional!!! Would recommend them !!!!
Barbara Furlong, Gorham,Maine
04/17/21
We had collected SO much junk over the years. The Dump Guy cleared out our junk Beautifully. Matt and Dustin were phenomenal. They were polite,professional and VERY careful in our home while they de-cluttered. They were FAST AND QUIET. THANK YOU! We will definitely be calling again.
Kathy, Kennebunk, ME
04/16/21
Just great to deal with! I'll call without hesitation the next time I need to dispose of anything. 5+stars
Joyce Haley, Saco, Maine
04/12/21
What a pleasure to do business with this group! They answer and schedule an appointment on the first call, call to confirm their arrival an hour before they show up and then proceed to do their magic. They tell you the cost as soon as they arrive and nothing seems to be out of their comfort zone. (They dismantled a very large and very heavy weight machine without any issue.) They operate efficiently and quickly, remaining careful of all surroundings. Two pleasant, hard working, talented guys took a whole lot of stuff with them when they left and left behind an extremely satisfied customer. Call them today-you will NOT regret it! Thanks for everything, Joyce
Darryll Rideout, Scarborough Maine
04/12/21
I plan on hiring this young team of men again, Very prompt, right on time, If i could give them a 10 rating i would...very polite,,, Had everything loaded and gone under a half hour.
Julianne Moore, Windham
03/30/21
The guys were very polite and on time and gave me a great price for the few things I had. Will definitely use them again. Towns don’t have dumps anymore so this is a much needed service. Thanks a bunch.
Brandy Botting, Portland
03/15/21
Five is the highest rating possible, but I'd give them a ten. All my junk didn't scare them, nor did the crazy wind or all my stairs. So polite and upbeat. Very quick considering the amount of stuff I had. Covid-19 aware and safe! My only issue is they ran my card before I could put a tip on and I had no cash. I nearly cried for felt awful.
Donna Hamel, Biddeford, ME
01/20/21
The crew that we had at my aunts house were courteous, polite and respectful. They showed up early, started early and got the complete job done little over 4 hours, which I thought would take days! They did such a great job, we are forever thankful. The best to your company.
J D Currie, Chelsea, Maine
01/20/21
I have hired the Dump Guy's 3 times. The office that handles the bookings couldn't be more helpful. The two men who did the the clean ups that I have had today being my last one are hard working men who come in ready to work and get it done. I am very glad that I have had them doing the jobs and when and if I need them again I will call. You can't go wrong with this company.
Genevieve Dubuque, Portland, Maine
01/11/21
I have used the dump guys a lot. They are always on time (normally early). They are professional. The prices are super reasonable. They are nice. They are fast! It took me 5 hours with my husband to move all this stuff out for them, they had it hauled off in 30 minutes! They don’t mind my giant dog constantly kissing them as they try to work. Seriously I recommend these guys to everyone.
Linda Talbot, Auburn
01/06/21
I just dealt with this company and they are FANTASTIC! They email you your appointment, they contact you before they get to your place and the guys are so polite! Customer service is alive and well with this company!
Kate - Schmidt, Portland
12/02/20
These guys were on time, professional, and super easy to work with. I would recommend to anyone and will use again myself. Great service!
Mary, Cumberland
11/30/20
I can't believe how fast these guys are! I called at 8 AM and they were picking up my frig before 8:30. The crew is always polite. I highly recommend there service.
Jennifer , Cape Elizabeth
11/12/20
I was so impressed - super prompt, efficient, and professional! I recommend highly and will certainly call again! Excellent customer service!
Allison Craigue, Buxton
10/16/20
This company was professional, courteous, prompt and booked us on short notice. The guys that showed up did a fabulous job backing the trailer down a steep narrow curved driveway to remove the items. We would highly recommend them and they also take several different forms of payment which was a plus.
Carmen Morello, Westbrook
10/15/20
Guys did a great job and super nice !!!!!
Nicole Maier, Scarborough, ME
10/01/20
We were extremely satisfied with the Dump Guy. They were prompt and the estimate was the same as the final payment. They are hard workers and very polite. I highly recommend them.
Carla Churchill, Portland
09/30/20
These guys are amazing!!!! I highly recommend. Don’t get a dumpster, call these guys. Well worth it. Reasonable hard workers. I can’t say enough.
Michael Pelletier - Retired, 37 Deerfield Drive Sabattus Maine
09/29/20
The guys who came over were very really good and polite.They did a great job doing what I asked of them.I would definitely recommend the dump guys to anyone.
Jackie Leclerc, Lewiston
09/22/20
You guys are great! Prompt, efficient and affordable. Will highly recommend.
Joan Burke, Cape Elizabeth
09/11/20
We have used The Dump Guy's twice now and on both occasions we were extremely happy with the service. The guys are professional, prompt and thorough. We were so pleased with the work they did that I would highly recommend them and would use their services again in a heartbeat!
Roberta Ashey, Winslow, Me
09/08/20
This was my first experience using this service. I am impressed !!! The guys that came to pick up my stuff were very careful when removing the furniture not to damage floors or walls They were very pleasant and professional. I will definitely use this service again when needed.
Cheryl M., Wales, ME
08/15/20
You guys are the BEST! You did an amazing job, going above and beyond doing a job that might have been a first for them. The crew had to clean out a few years of manure and hay build up from an area that once housed a couple ponies. The way the crew left it made it seem as if there never was anything there!! AAA+++ rating from a very satisfied customer.
Karen Darling, South Portland, ME
08/06/20
I requested an estimate on a Tuesday, received a response that day. A crew arrived on time the following day. Price was reasonable and the crew who picked up my items were very courteous, professional and quick! Highly recommended!
Rick Reilly - RETIRED, Topsham
08/05/20
Brian and company cleaned out our cellar and other stuff we wanted taken out. They got rid of all our old electronic items Computers, CD players, laptops. They did a great job, very fast. Didn't take them very long at all. Best part they were very affordable. Thanks.
Cheryl Hamlin, York, Maine
07/28/20
I was so impressed by the punctuality, professionalism, and bang for my buck from this company. I would recommend them without hesitation. Thanks again guys!
Beth Moore - Sterling Rope, 26 Morin Street Biddeford, ME 04005
07/22/20
We used Dump Guy for the first time today and it won't be the last. They did an outstanding job. From the onsite estimate until the last item was carried out, they were fantastic to work with. Complete professionals all around. I highly recommend them. Thank you for making our renovations easier!! Beth M. Sterling Rope
Jamie Hoover, Lisbon, Maine
06/01/20
I opted for the text scheduling. They replied and scheduled me the same day and I was set up for removal 2 days later. The text was clear about junk removal estimates and informed me I would receive a firm estimate the day of removal. They called 30 minutes before arrival to let me know when they would be there (which was the original scheduled time). The removal team was professional, nice, and quick. I wrote a check post junk load up and I had my garage back! Highly recommend, it really takes the stress out of figuring out the local dump drop off logistics. They even called a couple weeks after to make sure I was satisfied with the service.
Dahlia Handman, Gorham, Maine
05/09/20
Can't say enough about our experience with you and with your team who came to our home this week. On time, professional, helpful and certainly strong! The young men who came were amazingly efficient and even rescued an item from the back of that seemingly endless trailer that my husband had inadvertently included. We were so pleased. From our initial conversation to pickup and cost our experience was wonderful. We would be happy to recommend you to anyone looking for removal services. We wish you all the best as you grow this great company!

Pages