Maine's Premiere Junk Removal Service

CALL US AT (207) 450-5858 | TEXT US AT (207) 405-4117

Testimonials

Hear what our customers have to say!

Peggy Follador, Scarborough, Maine
11/20/19
Amazing.... on time..... 5 guys, three dump runs, 3 1/2 hours.... 55 years of stuff gone! So courteous.... helped with a few boxes that needed to be loaded in my car. I am astounded by the service they provided. Absolutely excellent customer service!!!!!! I can't say enough positive about this company
Sally Walker, Farmingdale
11/12/19
That was a WOW. My Dump Guys made my day. They cleared my garage then swept it clean. Efficient and reasonable.
Jason Hahn, Gorham, Maine
11/12/19
I had a deck that I demolished, and had a whole bunch of old pressure treated lumber with deck screws in them. I contacted The Dump Guy and arranged for them to come take it away. The two guys that came to my house were very polite, and worked wicked fast. It was a great experience, and am very happy to have used a company that excels in the customer service experience. I highly recommend The Dump Guy. Thanks again for taking away the eyesore at my house!
Andrew Myers, Portland
11/07/19
First time using The Dump Guy and won't be the last! Showed up on time and ready to go! Had two heavy wooden desks in my basement and tons of assorted trash. They even swept up some sheet rock dust when they were done! Super professional and didn't question anything I asked. If you are looking to get rid of any junk this is the place to go. Save yourself the time and hassle of bringing items to the dump yourself.
Linds, Windham
10/23/19
Called for a quote and got that this morning after setting up an appointment for tomorrow. They called me less than an hour later and had a cancellation and wanted to know if I wanted them today. Went back home and they arrived and had the stuff loaded on 1 1/2 hours. Third time I have used them. I highly recommend them to anyone!!
R Cro, Brunswick
10/22/19
It sounds like the company might just be a place to call to haul junk away. But they are more than that, they are so helpful. We just don't have enough hands in our family to help us, and they did us a huge favor. They squeezed us in, and were so accomodating and understanding.
Dawn Doiron , Portland
10/14/19
Thanks to the Dump Guy and the guys they sent out! They were professional, quick and very pleasant. They made quick work of the three areas I had to remove and I couldn’t be happier. I will highly recommend you guys and use you again. Thanks!
Dave I, Gorham
10/14/19
Tyler and Travis arrived on time and went right to work. These guys are a major asset to this Company. They worked fast and cleaned up everything that we needed gone. Very personable and polite young men. These guys deserve a 5 star rating.
Paul - Fowles, Kennebunk
10/11/19
Awesome! I called at 5 o clock on Wednesday afternoon and at 10 am the next day they were at my house. Redoing my sunroom and needed all the demolition removed. Two very nice young men showed up and went right to work. Reasonably priced. Highly recommend!
Virginia Hughes, Hollis Center
09/24/19
Amazement. The Dump Guys came out the very next day and made quick work clearing a nasty junk pile built up in the yard over years. They never made one complaint about the difficulty of the job working through throney blackberry whips. It almost seemed strange how polite and sweet they were. I must be hanging around the wrong people. Dump Guys, Thank You for such an unexpectedly easy & pleasant experience!!
Vinnie, Kennebunk Maine
09/16/19
They were amazing! Very polite, professional and got the job done very fast! Amazing Experience. Definitely recommend and will contact them again for the future. Thank you guys!
Phyllis McDonough, Augusta
09/11/19
The Dump Guy came as scheduled and was quick and courteous. They had to navigate through major construction at my apartment building but did it with a smile. I was amazed to get their service within a day of my request. I will certainly use their service again and will recommend them to others.
Peter Tucker, Augusta
09/04/19
They came within 4 days. Very friendly, efficient and reasonably priced. I recommend them.
Jim Clark, Augusta Maine
09/01/19
Second time I used the Dump Guy, and again fantastic service. The two gentlemen that came were very courteous, helpful and efficient. Thank you so much.
MD, Westbrook
08/28/19
OMG! I can’t say enough about Ryan and Alex and The Dump Guy. They were so professional and quick. I highly recommend this company. They took me on short notice after being screwed by the Got Junk people, who cancelled on me TWICE. Thank you so much Alex and Ryan. You’re the best!!
Kelsey S., Waterville
08/26/19
Highly recommend The Dump Guy! The gentleman on the phone was very courteous and helpful, giving great information on pricing and how their company works. They were able to come out the same day to haul away all of our rubbish including old electronics, furniture, and stuff from the flooded basement. They called ahead of time to let us know what time they would come by and showed up at that exact time. They quoted how much it would before hand which was surprising cheaper than anticipated. They were very polite and speedy getting everything loaded. I would not hesitate to use them again and would recommend to anyone!
Ashley W. , Portland, Maine
08/22/19
The Dump Guy and their crew have come to my house several times to pick up "crap" - from mattresses to brush and everything in between. Each, and every time, they have the nicest guys you'll ever meet. Additionally, this past time, we had A LOT of stuff to go. I spoke to Josh and he was tremendous! He was able to get Adam out to my house THAT DAY to give me a cost estimate of how much everything would be. Adam was prompt and I was able to schedule the pickup for the VERY NEXT DAY. Now, how often does that happen these days?! Not to mention, they called me AFTER the service to ask how it was and I told them that a box spring had been missed. Not a big deal really. Voila - one hour later and the box spring is picked up and taken AT NO EXTRA CHARGE. (It was included in the original quote). I can't recommend this company and these guys enough! They are truly wonderful and respectful and their customer service is undeniably awesome! I will DEFINITELY use them again.
Laura J, Winthrop
08/13/19
These guys were great! They arrived a bit early (letting me know ahead of time) and had everything cleaned up and tidied up far faster than I expected. It was less than half the cost of the dumpster I thought we'd need to rent, and they do all the work for you. I don't usually leave reviews, but I was so impressed with their responsiveness, professionalism, thoroughness, and how reasonably priced the service is.
Debbie Cyr, Waterville, ME
08/08/19
These guys were great! I emailed them on Monday, and they came on Wednesday. The guys were very efficient, friendly and polite. Very reasonably priced! I highly recommend these guys. Thank you
Mae Billington, Brunswick
08/04/19
The dump guys are amazing! They'll be here again this friday to help me prepare for moving by getting rid of my unwanted junk. I'm really happy they seek the best way of recycling as much as possible for the environment.
Gipsy Diskin, West Bath, ME
08/03/19
These guys are great! We needed to clear our house in order to sell and they came in with short notice and did an excellent job. We could not be happier with the outcome. They hauled 3 truckloads full during the hottest weekend on record, never complained about the heat, just kept working.
Chris Chagnon, South Portland
07/31/19
You guys were awesome. Called me prior to the appointment and let me know that you might be a little late. They guys were careful and courteous. Very reasonably priced! Thank you!
Teresa Mckinney - Ms., Westbrook, ME.
07/19/19
What a fabulous company !! My over stuffed, no door, falling down garage the house of many visitors emptied today. From the estimate to the quickness it was yes, when, and its done. What a shock !! I forgot there was places for wood working and basketball , work on cars. There was stuff from the family and the folks before us. These guys new what to do and got down to it. It was hot and sunny, this adds to not wanting to work, but these guys put it all in. Thank You for job well done . I really recommend them, will use and recomend for the future to others.
Randi Foote, Cape Elizabeth
07/19/19
This is our 2nd time using Dump Guy. All of their staff that have been at our house, have been friendly, kind and professional. They removed brush and misc. items that needed to be disposed of. When I returned to my home after they had left, the area was racked and cleaned up. I will be using them again in the future.
Jake MacGillivary, Gray, Maine
07/15/19
Prompt, courtesy and professional team — and loaded everything in half the time I estimated and for a very reasonable price. I highly recommend these guys and will be using them again.
Theresa - CES, Inc., Saco, Maine
07/03/19
Jason, Thank you for sending your team out to help us start our move. They were very professional and fast (even in this heat) and everything went as planned without a hitch. I wanted to let you know they were very nice & represented your company very well! Thanks again. If we need something more done, we'll give you a call. Theresa
Lynda A Martin, Auburn Maine
07/01/19
If I could have left a 10 score I would have. So pleasant and polite - I could have not asked for better service. I would higher again without 2nd thought. And very fair priced-The best of the best
Brad Saucier, Westbrook, ME
06/28/19
This company is great to work with. Easy communication. Easy and inexpensive costs. They were in and out quickly. Very professional, 'get er done' attitude. I highly recommend them for all your dump and clean out projects. Just outstanding!
Darice Dubreuil , Livermore Falls
06/26/19
This company is awesome! I called on a Friday and they came the following Tuesday. They removed absolutely everything from the rental property that I have....saving me so many trips to the dump and so much of my time. It is worth every penny spent! I recommend them to anyone! Thank you so much!
Kathie Jacks - Ms., Portland ME
06/26/19
Brady and Noah were awesome! Right on time, efficient, polite. Cleaned out garage quickly and broke down a huge rear-projection tv in the basement. This was my second time to use The Dump Guy, and I highly recommend them. Price was very fair for what they did. Such a big help in prepping my house for sale.

Pages